I’m sorry; I have to write this where it won’t be lost, like, in my house.  Hopefully I’ll remember I placed it here:

Nephew S and Bro-in-law S birthdays are March 8.
Papa’s birthday is March 12.
Sis-in-law S birthday is March 14.
I can remember my power bill account number, and the account and routing numbers for my bank accounts.  I know the phone number I had when I was 3, and all the phone numbers and addresses I ever had.  I remember my box # in college.  I still know the phone number of the people who were our next door neighbors from the time I was 3 until I was 6 or 7.  For SOME REASON the first couple weeks of March paralyze me and I can never remember whose birthday is on which day, and Lord Help Me if I forget to remind Hubby to call his dad, etc etc etc.
So, unless Google totally sinks (unlikely with the ‘too big to fail’ mentality these days), or the world goes to heck in a handbasket and I can’t access my blog, I won’t have to freak out any more.  
*sigh*
